Faculty and Staffs

Professors

Dr. Bhola Thapa (bhola@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Bivek Baral (bivek@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Bim Prasad Shrestha (shrestha@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Hari Prasad Neopane (hari@ku.edu.np)

Associate Professors

Dr. Daniel Tuladhar (daniel@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Sunil Prasad Lohani (splohani@ku.edu.np)

Assistant Professors

Mr. Bijendra Shrestha (bijendra.shrestha@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Binaya KC (binaya.kc@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Biraj Singh Thapa (bst@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha (kp@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Niranjan Bastakoti (niranjan.bastakoti@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Pratisthit Lal Shrestha (pratisthit@ku.edu.np)

Lecturer

Mr. Chiranjeevi Mahat (chiranjeevi.mahat@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Hari Dhakal (hari.dhakal@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Jahid Ahmed Jibran (jahir.jibran@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Malesh Shah (malesh.shah@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Pawan Karki (pawan.karki@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Ranjit Shrestha (ranjit.shrestha@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Sailesh Chitrakar (sailesh@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Surendra Sujakhu (surendra.sujakhu@ku.edu.np)

Teaching Assistants

Ms. Sirapa Shrestha (sirapa.shrestha@ku.edu.np)

Ms. Suzita Dhanju (suzita.dhanju@ku.edu.np)

Administrative staffs

Mr. Sambhu Raya (sambhu.raya@ku.edu.np)

Mr. Shreeram Thapa (shreeram.thapa@ku.edu.np)